Security Today Leads to Security Tomorrow

INFOSECURITY (a member of Softline Group) is a dedicated service provider with over 10 years of experience in the Cyber Security, IT and Consulting Managed Services. Certified by FSB and FSTEC of Russia. The Company also develops its own software products and provides analytical maintenance service for SOC, DLP Systems and Business Threats Detection.

Service

INFOSECURITY key services are: cyber security incidents response, data leak prevention, zero-day attack protection, IT infrastructure support. The Company successfully implements and maintains data protection systems by leading Russian and foreign vendors in different fields: finance, industry, public sector, healthcare, etc. Find more about our solutions in the Cyber Security section on Softline official website.

www.softline.ru
«Инфосекьюрити»

INFOSECURITY is a member of the International Federation FIRST, and its own Security Operation Center INFOSECURITY CERT, which function is to monitor and respond to cyber security incidents, is licensed by Carnegie Mellon University (CMU). INFOSECURITY also develops its other solution — Business Threat Detection Service (ETHIC). Implementation and analytical support of DLP systems is another separate area of the Company.

Clients
SBI
ГТЛК
МКБ
Partners
Kaspersky
MicroFocus
positive
Our Сompetence

INFOSECURITY involves a multidisciplinary team of 150 specialists whose high competencies are approved by international certificates in Cyber Security and IT fields.

INFOSECURITY experts actively participate both domestic and international industry conferences:

  • PCI security standards counsil
  • Mircon
  • FireEye Momentum
  • Blackhat Europe
  • RuCTF
  • VolgaCTF
  • PHDays
CISA CISSP
CISM ITSM
Contacts
8 800 350-6221 sales@in4security.com

Безопасность настоящего определяет будущее

«Инфосекьюрити» (входит к ГК Softline) — специализированный сервис-провайдер, уже более 10 лет оказывающий услуги в сфере информационной безопасности, IT и консалтинга, лицензиат ФСБ России и ФСТЭК России. Компания также занимается разработкой программных продуктов и аналитическим сопровождением по таким направлениям как SOC, DLP, выявление угроз для бизнеса.

Сервис

Ключевые сервисы «Инфосекьюрити» — реагирование на инциденты информационной безопасности, предотвращение утечек данных, защита от угроз нулевого дня, поддержка IT-инфраструктуры. Компания успешно внедряет и сопровождает системы защиты информации от ведущих российских и зарубежных вендоров в различных отраслях: финансы, промышленность, государственный сектор, медицина и др. Узнать подробности об этих решениях можно в разделе «Кибербезопасность» на сайте ГК Softline.

www.softline.ru
«Инфосекьюрити»

«Инфосекьюрити» — член международной федерации FIRST, а собственный центр мониторинга и реагирования на инциденты информационной безопасности (Infosecurity CERT) лицензирован университетом Карнеги-Меллон. Компания развивает и другое свое решение — сервис выявления угроз для бизнеса (ETHIC). В отдельное направление выделено внедрение и аналитическая поддержка DLP-систем.

Клиенты
SBI
ГТЛК
МКБ
Партнеры
Kaspersky
MicroFocus
positive
Наш профессионализм

В штате «Инфосекьюрити» 150 специалистов разных профилей. Высокие компетенции наших сотрудников подтверждены международными сертификатами в области ИБ и IT.

Специалисты "Инфосекьюрити" принимают активное участие как в российских, так и в международных отраслевых конференциях:

  • PCI security standards counsil
  • Mircon
  • FireEye Momentum
  • Blackhat Europe
  • RuCTF
  • VolgaCTF
  • PHDays
CISA CISSP
CISM ITSM
Контакты
8 800 350-6221 sales@in4security.com